Leadership

Name CBiRC Role Institution Business Phone E-mail Address
Shanks, Brent Director Iowa State University 515-294-1895 bshanks@iastate.edu
Nikolau, Basil Deputy Director Iowa State University 515-294-9423 dimmas@iastate.edu
Anex, Rob
Life Cycle Assessment Thrust Leader University of Wisconsin – Madison 608-890-3839 anex@wisc.edu
Athreya, Krishna Diversity Director Iowa State University 515-294-3284 ksa1@iastate.edu
Datye, Abhaya International Education Program Director University of New Mexico 505-277-0477 datye@unm.edu
Davis, Robert
Chemical Catalysis Thrust Leader University of Virginia 434-924-6284 rjd4f@virginia.edu
Da Silva, Nancy
Microbial Engineering Thrust Leader
University of California – Irvine
949-824-8288 ndasilva@uci.edu
Jarboe, Laura Microbial Engineering Thrust Co-Leader Iowa State University 515-294-2319 ljarboe@iastate.edu
Keeling, Peter Industrial Collaboration and Innovation Director Iowa State University
515-294-4093 pkeeling@iastate.edu
Leshem, Adah
Pre-College Education Program Director
Iowa State University
515-294-8453 adah@iastate.edu
McCarley, Tonia
Administrative Director Iowa State University
515-294-8549 tmccarly@iastate.edu
Noel, Joe Biocatalysis Thrust Leader
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
858-453-4100 x1442 noel@salk.edu
Okerlund, Adam Translational Research Manager Iowa State University 515-294-3937 okerlund@iastate.edu
Raman, D. Raj
University Education Program Director Iowa State University
515-294-0465 rajraman@iastate.edu