Faculty and Staff

Name Code CBiRC Role Institution Business Phone E-mail Address
Anex, Rob LT,
LCA
Faculty Investigator and Leader,
Life Cycle Assessment/Techno-Economic Analysis
University of Wisconsin – Madison 608-890-3839 anex@wisc.edu
Athreya, Krishna
LT
Diversity Director Iowa State University 515-294-3284 ksa1@iastate.edu
Barb, Adam
T1 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 1 Iowa State University 515-294-8928 abarb@iastate.edu
Broadbelt, Linda T3 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 3 Northwestern University 847-491-5351 broadbelt@northwestern.edu
Campbell, Alexis T1 SLC Mentor and Investigator, Thrust 1 Iowa State University 515-294-4226 alexish@iastate.edu
Da Silva, Nancy
T2 Faculty Investigator and Leader, Thrust 2 University of California – Irvine
949-824-8288 ndasilva@uci.edu
Datye, Abhaya
LT, T3
International Education Program Director University of New Mexico
505-277-0477 datye@unm.edu
Davis, Robert
LT, T3
Faculty Investigator and Leader, Thrust 3 University of Virginia
434-924-6284 rjd4f@virginia.edu
Dickerson, Julie
T2
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 2 Iowa State University
515-294-7705 julied@iastate.edu
Dumesic, Jim T3
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 3 University of Wisconsin – Madison
608-262-1095 dumesic@engr.wisc.edu
Gonzalez, Ramon
T2
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 2 W. M. Rice University
713-348-4893 ramon.gonzalez@rice.edu
Hill, Gloria Financial Specialist Iowa State University 515-294-8354 gahill@iastate.edu
Jarboe, Laura LT, T2
Faculty Investigator and Co-Leader, Thrust 2 Iowa State University
515-294-2319 ljarboe@iastate.edu
Keeling, Peter
LT Industrial Collaboration and Innovation Director Iowa State University
515-294-4093 pkeeling@iastate.edu
Kraus, George
T3
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 3 Iowa State University
515-294-7794 gakraus@iastate.edu
Leshem, Adah
LT
Pre-College Education Program Director Iowa State University
515-294-8453 adah@iastate.edu
Lillo, Jennifer K-12 Program Assistant Iowa State University 515-294-2409 jlillo@iastate.edu
Maranas, Costas T2 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 2 The Pennsylvania State University 814-863-9958 costas@psu.edu
McCarley, Tonia
LT
Administrative Director Iowa State University
515-294-8549 tmccarly@iastate.edu
Neurock, Matt
T3
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 3 University of Minnesota 612-301-3419 mneurock@umn.edu
Nikolau, Basil
LT, T1 Deputy Director and Co-Leader, Thrust 1 Iowa State University
515-294-9423 dimmas@iastate.edu
Noel, Joe
T1
Faculty Investigator and Leader, Thrust 1 Salk Institute for Biological Studies
858-453-4100 x1442 noel@salk.edu
Okerlund, Adam LT Translational Research Manager Iowa State University 515-294-3937 okerlund@iastate.edu
Pichersky, Eran
T1 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 1 University of Michigan
734-936-3522 lelx@umich.edu
Raman, D. Raj
LT,
LCA
University Education Program Director and Faculty
Investigator, LCA/TEA
Iowa State University
515-294-0465 rajraman@iastate.edu
San, Ka-Yiu T2
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 2 W. M. Rice University
713-348-5361 ksan@rice.edu
Sandmeyer, Suzanne
T2
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 2 University of California – Irvine
949-824-7571 sbsandme@uci.edu
Schmidt-Rohr, Klaus T3 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 3 Brandeis University 781-736-2520 srohr@brandeis.edu
Shanks, Brent
LT, T3
Center Director and Co-leader, Thrust 3 Iowa State University
515-294-1895 bshanks@iastate.edu
Shanks, Jackie
T2 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 2 Iowa State University
515-294-4828 jshanks@iastate.edu
Shao, Zengyi T2 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 2 Iowa State University 515-294-1132 zyshao@iastate.edu
Tessonnier, Jean-Philippe T3 Faculty Investigator, Thrust 3 Iowa State University 515-294-4595 tesso@iastate.edu
Wurtele, Eve
T1
Faculty Investigator,
Thrust 1
Iowa State University
515-294-8989 mash@iastate.edu
Yandeau-Nelson, Marna
T1
Faculty Investigator, Thrust 1 Iowa State University
515-294-4706 myn@iastate.ed